Ancheer Electric Bike Review UK

Ancheer electric bikes are a range of budget but well made electric bikes. We will be reviewing the full range of Ancheer electric bikes so you can pick the best bike for your needs, or just find out more about the different types of electric bike on the market.

£699.99
in stock
2 new from £699.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£699.99
in stock
2 new from £699.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£699.99
in stock
2 new from £699.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£709.99
in stock
3 new from £689.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£709.99
in stock
4 new from £689.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£709.99
in stock
3 new from £689.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£709.99
in stock
4 new from £689.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£789.99
in stock
4 new from £769.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£789.99
in stock
4 new from £769.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk

Ancheer electric bike is a high-quality bike manufacturer. Ancheer makes all kinds of electric bikes. This website mainly introduce and reviews the following products: Ancheer mountain electric bike, Ancheer folding electric bike, Ancheer fat tire electric bikes. Ancheer is an electric bike maker, which is one of the leading electric mountain bike manufacturers in China. The company offers variety types of e-bikes with decent price and great quality based upon people’s needs.

Ancheer Electric Bike Reviews
Ancheer Electric Bike Reviews

This is a review of the Ancheer electric bike purchased from Amazon in May 2021. I’m coming from a mountain bike and road bike background, so this review will be focusing mainly on how it rides along cycle paths and on busy roads.

We will be reviewing the full range of Ancheer electric bikes so you can pick the best bike for your needs. We will also be looking at the pros and cons for each model. We have tested these bikes ourselves and provide all the information you need to know so you can find out if an Ancheer e-bike is right for you. Ancheer electric bikes are a British company that sell a range of quality electric bikes. They are a fairly new company so don’t have the same brand recognition as some of the bigger names of the electric bike world. I will be reviewing both their eBike kits and full eBikes to help you find your perfect ride.

About Ancheer Electric Bikes

Ancheer are a British & Chinese electric bike manufacturer that is quickly building a good reputation for itself. In the past they have concentrated on producing electric bikes with 250W – 1000W motors and this year they have gone from strength to strength. Ancheer Electric Bikes are a range of electric bikes produced by Ancheer. They are renowned in the UK for being a budget bike that doesn’t compromise on quality. The full range of Ancheer electric bikes are available in various sizes and specifications with price tags to match. From the budget commuter Ancheer E-150 to the top-of-the-line E3 class models, there will be an Ancheer electric bike for you.

£699.99
in stock
2 new from £699.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£699.99
in stock
2 new from £699.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£699.99
in stock
2 new from £699.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£709.99
in stock
3 new from £689.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£709.99
in stock
4 new from £689.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£709.99
in stock
3 new from £689.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£709.99
in stock
4 new from £689.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£789.99
in stock
4 new from £769.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk
£789.99
in stock
4 new from £769.99
as of October 17, 2021 8:28 am
Amazon.co.uk

Budget electric bikes are becoming more popular and Ancheer are one of the most affordable brands. But even budget doesn’t mean you can’t have a high quality electrical bike experience. In this article we will be reviewing all of Ancheer’s road bikes and also their electric mountain bikes.

The Ancheer electric bike review covers the full range of Ancheer models. You can find out more about each model by clicking on the links.

Ancheer Electric Bike Reviews UK
Ancheer Electric Bike Reviews UK

Why Choose Ancheer Electric Bikes?

We go through the Pros and and Negatives of buying a Ancheer electric bike, from what we think and from the reviews of Ancheer bikes on the internet.

Pros of Ancheer Electric Bikes:

  • Three levels of ‘assist’ using a throttle mechanism
  • A strong battery that can ‘hold charge’ well
  • Keys that lock the battery, rather than a key that locks the whole bike
  • A cheap entry level electric bikes that are well made
  • The battery is removable and could be charged off the bike
  • Size and weight made it easy to store and transport
  • With a 300-watt motor and 36V battery you get 20mi on a single charge
  • Charging time (1-2hours) and range (20mi)

Negatives of Ancheer Electric Bikes:

  • Assembly can take time and skill
  • In comparison to other models, it is not so comfortable
  • It is a little heavy for carrying awkwardly around the city
  • Some people found the brakes “squeeshy”
Ancheer Electric Bike Range
Ancheer Electric Bike Range

Ancheer Electric Bike Review Summary

There is a reason I call this area of the page the Ancheer Electric Bike Review Summary, not the Ancheer Review. Actually, there are two. The first is that I’ve ridden a lot of different electric bikes of different brands and from what I can tell, the bike that you get depends on where you buy it from as well as what you pay. The second reason is because of how much biking we do – our electric bikes take us all over the place throughout our days – they are our primary means of transportation.

Ancheer Company has been one of the most regarded manufacturers of electric bicycles over the years. The Chinese-based companies have produced great electric bikes in the past and won our trust in making the best electric bikes on the market. However, times are changing with new companies like e-RAD looking to stake their claim in the growing industry. Still, for years, Ancheer has earned a solid reputation for quality. Is this still true today? Are they still true contenders or have they been surpassed by other manufacturers? We decided to find out if Ancheer can still hold its own in the world of electric bicycles.

Ancheer Electric Bikes have a high quality steel/or aluminium frame construction with the rear triangle and steel tube only weighing 25kg which is quite light for an ebike. The motor, controller and battery are of course top quality without any doubt. The brakes are also nice and strong but require more effort than other electric bike kits I have tried.

Ancheer are a Chinese electric bike company that has been making innovative products. It seems like they keep coming out with newer bikes and better technology. But with more electric bikes on the market today, it can be difficult to know which ones to purchase. So where do you start the search? Should you go with the cheapest option or an expensive one? With Ancheer Electric Bikes, I hope you found this guide helpful in your search for the best ebike for you.

Leave a comment